Mascot Cartoon Birthday Party Characters, Princesses, Superheroes. Children's Theme Party Entertainment. Open Everyday. 9am-10pm 877.700.6005
Birthday Party Characters
Services
Princess Party
Superhero Party
Santa Claus Visits
Picture Gallery
Quote Request Form
References
Coverage Areas
New Jersey, NJ
New York City, Long Island
Philadelphia, Pittsburgh Pa
Delaware
Baltimore, Maryland
Washington Dc
Virginia
Miami, Orlando, Tampa FL
Kansas City, Mo, Ks
Link Exchange
Employment Opportunities
Media Promotions
Contact Us
e-mail me


   Character-Visits References  



 

are posted here so that you may read what previous, as well as current clients have to say about Character-Visits.com. Character-Visits does a Tremendous Repeat Business. Call and Book Your Party Today and Find Out Why Everyone Loves
877.700.6005

Click Here To Book Now or Receive a Free Quote

 

We Really Love What We Do and So Will You.  Please Feel Free To Check Our References -----> Character-Visits Is An Official Guardian Angel For The Kids Wish Network Holiday Of Hope, Shelley Breiner (888) 918-9004 /////// The March Of Dimes Natalie Fleming (732) 309-2327 /////// The Sunshine Foundation (215) 396-4770 //////// The Make A Wish Foundation (800) 722-WISH (9474) ////// Business Owner Todd Fleming (215) 764-2992


June 3rd 2012 Ryans Quest 5th Annual Festival 

Superheroes, Bat Man, Superman, Spider-Man, Iron Man For Charities and Fundraisers

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING JOB BY YOU GUYS!!!!! The real deal!!! We can't thank you enough for volunteering your time and talent to our cause Ryans Quest!! Everyone was mesmerized by you and you really helped to MAKE the event! We are one step closer to a cure because of YOU!! A heartfelt thanks!!! I highly recommend Character-Visits.com to EVERYONE and WILL recommend to all future clients!!! Heather Sconza


Hi - I am writing to tell you what an incredible experience we had with our recent booking.  We had Elmo come to our daughter's 2nd birthday party on June 3rd and the Elmo you sent was FANTASTIC!  She was incredible with my daughter and all her friends!  We all had the best time and have so many fun memories because of how great she was!
 
Please send her our thanks again and we look forward to booking another event with you in the future!
 
Attached is a picture of just how much the experience meant to our daughter:)

Elmo Birthday Party Characters For Kids Birthdays, Elmo Theme Party  
Thanks again!

Becky Smith


I booked Abby and Elmo with Matt for Saturday, June 2, 2012 in Pittsburgh, PA for my granddaughter’s 2nd birthday party.  Everything was perfect.  The two entertainers were on time and my granddaughter loved them.  She was hesitant in the past to have her face painted, but was willing to have her hands done at the suggestion of Natalie, who was one of the entertainers.  I’m so sorry, I can’t remember her partner's name, but they were both great.  It was a very small party – mostly adults and a couple of children, but my granddaughter was thrilled with both Abby and Elmo.

Thank you and your team – this was a positive experience for us.

Linda Satzger


5.20.12 Hello Matt,
Thank YOU for your professionalism with very little notice. You were able to create a magical birthday party. Mickey Mouse was sensational. She made the party over the top. Adults and children had a wonderful time. It was a pleasure working with you. You are a man of integrity. Warmest Regards, Star Conti. Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry
We could not have been happier with our Character Visits experience for our son's 4th birthday on May 12th 2012.  The performer arrived early, and was very courteous and professional.  He spent lots of time as "Steve Wayne, Batman's brother" before he transformed himself into the dark knight.  He did face painting and tattoos with the children, and was great with them.  Then the entertainment began, and our Batman was amazing!  My son and his friends had the best time playing games, dancing, and learning how to be a superhero.  I highly recommend Character Visits ... Jen Altman

Hey Matt, 
 The event
Best Buddies Friendship Walk/Run on May 5th went very well and was a success!  We really loved having Mickey Mouse at the finish line to greet the runners and walkers as they finish.

We really appreciate
Character-Visits.com donating the character.  We publicized Character-Visits.com on our website Best Buddy Sponsors and on the event t-shirts.

Please check out the video from the event and the appearances Mickey makes in it ... Best Buddies Friendship Walk/Run Video with Mickey Mouse from Character-Visits.com
Again, Thank you for your support.

-Katelyn Laffey 610-316-7441
www.BestBuddiesDelaware.org
Jamaar’s Birthday Party Sat. 5/12

Good afternoon!

I just wanted to let you know how great Stephan aka Bat Man was this Saturday! I’ll definitely recommend him and your company. He showed up early, kept the 4 yr olds entertained and the adult children as well and his attitude and demeanor were superb!  Very nice!

 

Thanks!

Candace & Terrence Lewis


Tuesday May 8th I just wanted to thank you for the great job that you did to make my son's birthday the BEST!  Thank you so much!  Buzz Lightyear was AMAZING! On time, great with the kids and they really enjoyed themselves. Thanks again, Jahnira Sent from my iPhone

Character-Visits.com Is A Supporter Of Disabled American Veterans. Character-Visits.com Proudly Offers Military Discounts. 
Hi Matt!

Thanks again for providing Mickey Mouse (Lynne) on Saturday April 21st, for our son's 3rd birthday party!  Though our son was slow to warming up to Mickey, he had a great time!  He danced with Mickey (and mommy), took pictures with Mickey and kissed his nose!  :) Once again (as this was our second booking with your company), Lynn was professional, fun, kind, and great with the children.  As I shared with Lynn, we really appreciate that your costumes are so realistic.  You have a great team!  :)

Thanks again!  We'll be sure to book for another party! :)

Amy B.

P.S. Feel free to use the pictures on your site for advertising.  I included the plain Mickey in case you want to use it as an example of your Mickey costume.  :) 
Akeia Wright has submitted the following client feedback for Gig ID# 1107998

Client Feedback April 14th The children enjoyed elmo & didnt want him to leave.


Saturday April 14th. Hi Matt - Thank you so much for helping us out.  We had a wonderful event
with 135 runners and lots of families (having beautiful weather helped a
lot).  Mickey Mouse was a huge hit!  Lynne was wonderful!  She was so good with all
of the kids and a pleasure to work with.  We would love to have a character
for next year's event.  Thank you!!

Lee Ann


Thank you so much for your generosity in helping out with our March for Babies April 9th event at Rita's Water Ice In Mt. Laurel NJ!! Mickey Mouse was a huge hit! You guys are awesome!  Natalie Fleming 
Brian Morris has submitted the following client feedback for April 1st Gig ID# 1111324

Client Feedback

The performance went great - the Spider-Man costume was in great condition and the performer's attitude was outstanding as well. The kids loved it!


I had Minnie Mouse come to my Niece Alex's birthday party on Sunday 4.1.12 and it
was a great experience. She had the best time. Cathy who played Minnie did
a great job with the face painting and the costume was great.
I will absolutely recommend you guys to my friends.
Thanks, Cathy S.

and then this one came in 5 mins later ...

My Sister-In-Law Cathy S. booked Minnie Mouse for my 
Daughter's 7th birthday party this past Sunday 04/01/12 and I just 
wanted to write you and let you know what a wonderful job your 
employee Kathy (I'm sorry, I didn't get her last name) did face 
painting and as Minnie Mouse. She was such a pleasure to work with and 
was great with the kids, they loved her! I will definately be 
recommending this site to my friends. Kudos Kathy!!
Thx, Sarah S


On March 29th 2012 Mickey Mouse (Derrick) did an awesome job. My daughter and her class really enjoyed theirselves. I would reccommend Mickey Mouse and character visits to everyone I know. Thanks again Mickey Mouse(Derrick). I will be booking again in the next year. Ta'ma Talley
Ali Pures has submitted the following client feedback for Gig ID# 1030611

Client Feedback March 24th 2012

She did a great job - all the kids enjoyed it!


March 18th 2012

Lynne was EXCELLENT! She opened with 30-minutes of face-painting for the kids, and then got changed into her Elmo suit which far exceeded my expectations. She danced with the kids and especially my 2-year old daughter who's birthday it was.  At the end of the 30-minutes, my daughter did not want to let her go! With all of the kids, deserts and presents yesterday, all my daughter did was talk about Elmo. She even asked this morning (the day after) if Elmo was gone! This really left an impression on her and it was the best gift we could have given her.

Thank you so much! Joe Barbo


Hello, I just wanted to send you guys a big thank you from me and my
daughter who loved her visit from Foofa on March 3rd in NYC and we got
some great pictures of
their time together. The kids had a fantastic time and I am still getting
rave reviews from everyone who went to the party. She was fantastic! Can't
wait to book next yr.
Gladys
Spiderman character party new jersey, new york city super hero birthday party Dear Matt n James, thank you very much for sending an AMAZING Spiderman on my son's 4th birthday party on 2.12.12.  James was an excellent performer and was able to get all the attentions and admiration from all the kids and also from adults!!!  During face painting, one girl asked James to paint a princess on her hand, instead of saying, "No, I dont do princesses, I only do super heroes," he thought for a couple of seconds then searched for pictures of princesses online and was able to provide a princess painting on her hand!!  We truly appreciate a guy like that who is open and goes beyond what he is comfortable with in order to please and entertain everybody.  He was also very polite and well mannered.  Thank you very much James and Character-Visits.com!!  You are the Best!!  We are so happy to have found you on the internet.  We will definitely recommend you to my friends and use you again in the future.  Thank you again for providing an excellent professional service to make everybody so happy and made my son's day!!

Sincerely, Sakura Staudinger


Feb 11th, 2012.

Hi Matt, I hope all is well with you.  I wanted to let you know we were really pleased with Lynne as Sleeping Beauty.  She had a great
demeanor with the kids and especially with my daughter Lauren.  She
just loved her!  Lynne arrived on time, greeted the girls, did face
painting and games and really made the day special for Lauren. Thank
you so much for being so professional.  We will definitely refer you
and contact you over the summer for my son's birthday! We attached a
picture too! Thanks again and please say thanks again to Lynne for us.
~ Elaine   
ejkoziak@verizon.net


Linda Ramos Feb. 4th, 2012  I was very pleased & so happy with my elmo for my daughters 1st birthday. My daughter was a little scared of elmo but think shes a little too young im so looking foward to another booking of elmo when she gets a little older...elmo did an awsome job got the whole party started & everyone dancing everyone had so much fun thanks so much...
Hello,
I am sorry for taking so long to get this email to you.
I hired Elmo, Ms. Lang for January 22nd, 2012 to partake in the birthday celebration of my god children.
Although I wasn't able to attend the party, I was told that she was a great person to work with and was wonderful with the kids.
I appreciate everything your company has done from the rapid response to my emails to, of course, the visit of Elmo.

Respectfully,
Nai Phillips
Jan 7th 2012
Hi Matt,

I just wanted to thank you for sending James as Spiderman for my son's 5th Birthday.  He did an awesome job face painting and especially as Spiderman.  Both the parents and kids are still talking about it days later.  I will definitely be using your services again in the future and have already passed your company's information to my son's school and to other parents.

Thank you so much for helping me make my son's 5th Birthday so memorable.

Lisa F.
  
Caribel Ortiz-Zorn has submitted the following client feedback for 12.31.11  Client Feedback   Honestly, the best character visit I have ever had or seen. Spiderman did a great job! I would hire again in a second. My son truly enjoyed every minute of it. Many thanks, Caribel
I already had a party done by your company and we enjoyed the services of your Santa Claus. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

Bethany Wright

Date Of Party Dec. 15 2011


My daughter will never forget her Dora visit, She was wonderful with the kids and we all had a lovely time

To: Character-Visits.com
Sent: Mon, Dec 5, 2011 1:56 pm
Hi Matt,
I wanted to say thank you so much for sending Nancy to be Dora! She was wonderful with the kids and we all had a lovely time. My daughter will never forget her surprise, she keeps talking about it. Once again thank you so much for everything.

Sincerely,
Suzette Belz
suzette_belz@yahoo.com


Karen Dufala has submitted the following client feedback for Sun December 4th

Sent Mon, 5 Dec 2011 06:48:54 -0800 [08:48:54 AM CST]

Dear Matt,
I want to tell you that the kids had a great time with Nancy yesterday. She was really kind to them. She does a great job face painting. Some kids were shy at first, but when one or two got their face painted more children followed. Some of the girls got cat faces.. it was really cute. Nancy did a wonderful job as Clifford. Once again she was kind to the children and interacted with them well. Clifford danced with them and posed for several pictures for attending families. Overall I was pleased with Nancy's service, and my daughter and I were grateful for her presence. I would recommend her and character-visit.com to other families.
 
Thanks again,
Karen Dufala 
kargar0624@yahoo.com


DEAR MATT,

JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW HOW AMAZING ARIEL WAS AT MY GRANDDAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY PARTY ON NOVEMBER 19, 2011.
Princess Parties, Princess theme parties, ariel princess visits, hire a princess for a party
IT IS TRULY A MEMORY SHE WILL HOLD FOR MANY YEARS TO COME.
 
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS.
 
KATHY BARBIZZI
Saturday, November 12, 2011

Elmo was enjoyed by all and absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend Character-Visits.com

They were absolutely fantastic! The manager kept in contact with me beforehand and happily answered any questions I had. The entertainer was wonderful; she was on time, professional, and her Elmo was enjoyed by all of the little guys, as well as the adults. She made sure every child had the opportunity to get their face painted (even though it meant she was there longer than an hour!) I would highly recommend Character-Visits.com to anyone looking for family friendly entertainment for their event!

Renee M


I wanted to thank you for sending Lynne to be the purple dinosaur ... she was AWESOME!!! all of the kids loved her during the face painting, and the costume was Unbelievable.. I could not get over how amazingly close it was to the actual Barney TV costume!! I will definitely be contacting you next year!!

Ashley Goff

Matt,

I just wanted to write you to tell you how INCREDIBLE Theresa was yesterday. Seriously, she was wonderful. She definitely was there for longer than an hour, made sure every child's face was painted before changing into Elmo, then did the best Elmo I have ever seen!!! She entertained all of the children AND adults (even managed to win over one little girl who was scared of her!) and made the day of my little buddy 1 year old Bennett (as you will see in the pictures.) I cannot tell you how much she added to our event, which was very successful (we raised $1682.00 for the National MS Society!) Please let her know how much I genuinely appreciated everything she did yesterday, and from the bottom of my heart I thank you for so generously donating the entertainment for our event.

Sincerely,
Renee bigbelter91400@aol.com  

  Elmo character Visits for Birthdays, fundraisers philadelphia, pennsylvania


Hi Matt,
 
Spider Man was great ! He was very enthusiastic and made the kids very happy.
 
Thanks,
 Shani

Hello Character Visits,
Spider-Man 'James' did a great job!  The boys were thrilled and everyone had a fun time.  It's hard to keep 3 and 4 yr olds attentions ... he did it well!

Thanks,  Laura P.


Hi, just a quick note letting everyone know how wonderful your company is.  We just had Belle at my daughter's party.  This was the third time we've used your services.  Elmo, Dora and now Princess Belle.  I can't even begin to tell you how nice each visit has been.  We have pictures hanging on our refrigerator to remind us ... big smiles with adorable characters.  Your company brings so much fun.  Thanks for being in business.

~ Pam n Ed


Hello Matt
I want to let you know that the Minnie mouse and Mickey Mouse you sent on my Daughter's 1st birthday to perform were very cute, beautiful, fun and good with kids. Everyone enjoyed Minnie and Mickey mouse. Thank You so much.

Loida

Hi CharacterVisits.com,
I apologize for this email coming in so many months after my daughters birthday.  I cant remember the woman's name who dressed up as Elmo for my daughters 2nd birthday party. ( maybe you can look her up ) I just wanted to say thank you again! She was so nice and she really did make my daughters day.  She danced with all the girls and people are still talking about it! It was June and it was hot hot hot outside! She was such a trooper and I would absolutely hire her again!
Thanks so much!

Lauren Carney
Sent from my iPhone

Hi Character Visits - I am a professional face painter. I own ----------. I saw your super hero characters at an event and thought they did a fantastic job. We are adding characters to our packages, but I would love to subcontract your team to do our Super Heroes and other additional characters. What hourly rate would you have for the Philadelphia area? When the booking is just for characters, I would love to refer you guys. Can you send me any details to pass along?
Thank you!
K A

Hello! We had Abby Cadabby come to our house for my granddaughters party on the 27th of August.....she was great by the way...very happy!!!

A friend of my daughters would like to get BLUES CLUES to come to her sons party...........in couple of weeks....do you have blues clues? I think it is for the 17 or 18th of September.
 
What would the price be for Blues? Is it the same like we paid for Abby?
 
Thank you so much for your help!!
Andrea Wright

Thank you so much for sending Sleeping Beauty ( Lynne ), for my niece's Birthday party! She was amazing with the kids! Everyone loved their makeup and facepaint! She didn't leave my niece's side during her party. She even played on the swing set and went down the sliding board with her! Lynne truly made her 5th Birthday so special! Thank you do much and we will be calling for more Birthday's to come!!!

Farrah


Matt, Thank you so much for sending "Explorer Girl" (Lynne), for my daughter's 3rd Birthday party! She was amazing with the kids! Everyone loved their face being painted.  "Explorer Girl did not leave Gabrielle's side during her party. She danced with all the kids and gave out great treats.
Thank you so much can't wait until Gabrielle's 4th birthday!  She has already told me she wants a Princess Party!
Crystal F
Hi,
I used your company last year for my daughter's birthday party and it was fantastic.  I would like to book with you again if you have the Barney character available for August 6th in the afternoon, between 4-5 pm - I will confirm the exact time in a few days.  We live in Princeton, NJ.
Thanks,

Zasima
I'D LIKE TO THANK MATT VERY MUCH FOR ALL HIS HELP WITH ARRANGING ABBY 
CADABBY TO COME TO OUR DAUGHTER GIANNA'S 3RD BIRTHDAY.  GIANNA'S PARTY 
WAS PERFECT AND ABBY CADABBY WAS A BIG HIT WITH GIANNA AND THE REST OF 
OUR PARTY GUEST. ABBY WAS RIGHT ON TIME, AWESOME WITH THE CHILDREN AND 
EVEN THE ADULTS. NANCY CALLED ME THE DAY BEFORE THE PARTY JUST LIKE MATT 
SAID AND EVERYTHING WENT SO PERFECT. I COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR A BETTER 
COMPANY TO HELP MAKE OUR DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY PARTY SO SPECIAL. I ALSO 
WOULD LIKE TO THANK MATT WITH THE RESPECT HE SHOWED MY HUSBAND FOR 
SERVING IN THE U.S. ARMY AS A STAFF SERGEANT AND JUST RECENTLY 
RETURNING HOME FROM HIS 2ND TOUR OF DUTY IN IRAQ. IT IS NICE TO SEE 
THAT MATT AND CHARACTER VISITS APPRECIATE MY HUSBANDS SERVICE TO OUR 
COUNTRY. THANK YOU AGAIN MATT AND ABBY AND I LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE 
PARTY'S WITH YOU. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!

SINCERELY
DANEEN BEYER
     

P.S.  I ATTACHED SOME PIX FROM THE PARTY

Character-Visits.com supplies Abby at Gianna's Party, seseme street characters for hire


Rodney Fama has submitted the following client feedback for Gig ID# 954160

Client Feedback

Wonder Woman was Excellent!!  My daughter was happy to have her. The performer was great. thank you and we will be using you again in the future.


Abby Cadabby (Cathy) came to my daughter's 1st birthday party today.  It was simply amazing!  Cathy worked so hard and was such an absolute pleasure!  It really made my daughter's party special.  Please relay this e-mail to her as a note of appreciation.  She did a tremendous job.  I'm so glad I utilized your company for the party. 

Thanks again, Arlene 


Just wanted to thank you Matt and Barney (Lynne) for such a FANTASTIC day!!!!  My granddaughter was absolutely THRILLED!!!!  It was definitely a moment!!!!!  Lynne was wonderful - she danced with my granddaughter and with the other children, posed for pictures, and definitely made the day super special.  We will definitely use your services in the future (probably a princess theme for next year) and we highly recommend your services to everyone.  We couldn't be more pleased!!!!! 

Sincerely,

Debbie Hoffmann


We just wanted to say how happy we were with "Dominic" our Easter Bunny on Saturday. We had our daughter's 1st Birthday Party in Princeton NJ and the kids just loved him. He was so courteous and friendly to everyone and the costume was out of this world….by far the cutest Easter bunny costume I have seen. Everyone was raving about it. Thanks for making my daughter's birthday so special. If you ever need to use me for a reference please feel free.

Thanks Again,

If you ever need to use me for a reference please feel free.

Kelly P
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Global Procurement
Manager - Process & Capabilities
777 Scudders Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
(609) 897-6141
 


You sent Lynne out on Sat May 7th as Barney for my daughters 2nd birthday. I was very hesitant about your company since I was unable to look at picture of the costume before I booked Barney. I am SO glad I chose you! Lynne was amazing and the Barney costume was GREAT!!! I can't begin to tell you how wonderful it was and how much fun my daughter had. You guys are wonderful and I plan on using you again in the future. I would also recommend your company to ANYONE looking for a character!!

Kathleen


April 14, 2011

To Character-Visits.com,

Through education, advocacy, community programs and life saving research for babies in crisis, every baby born is touched by the March of Dimes.  The March of Dimes is working to ensure that every baby gets a healthy start on life.  Their work has never been more important. Nearly 1 of every 8 babies is born premature.  Many preterm babies struggle to survive or have debilitating conditions that prevent them from reaching their full potential.  In order to fund these life-saving initiatives, The March of Dimes is gearing up for their signature fundraising event, March for Babies on May 1st at the Johnson and Johnson facility at the Greenfield Corporate Center. Our Team Viv & So has signed up to raise money for March for Babies because we have been touched by the mission of the March of Dimes. On March 2, 2009, Vivian and Sophia, were born at 25 weeks and 2 days gestation.  Sadly they were born too early and were just too small, and passed shortly after entering the world.  Our lives have been forever changed by the events of that day, and we fight so that no other family should know the pain of losing a baby.

We will be holding a fundraising event at the Rita’s Water Ice location in Mount Laurel, NJ on April 25th, 2011 and Character-Visits.com has donated 2 characters for 3 hours.
South Central PA March of Dimes Scott Wagner – Community Director 160 South Progress Avenue Harrisburg, PA 17109-4624 Phone: (717) 545-4534
Fax: (717) 545-5329

Hi Matt, Just wanted to let you know Abby Cadabby was GREAT!  Theresa did a wonderful job with the kids and face painting and they loved dancing and taking pics with Abby.  That was the best looking costume.  I will definitely use your company for future birthday parties.  Thanks for making my twins 1st b-day unforgettable.

Kathleen Mazei


We had Muno yesterday at my house.  GREAT! Theresa was a total professional, good sport and great sense of humor.  We have a small house with ALOT of people and she was top notch.  Worth every penny. 

~Rob Creighton

Thank you so much for sending Ariel to our party. She was very nice 
and so pretty. My daughter was happy and all the kids had so much fun.
~Reynolds Family
Sent from my iPhone
Matt,
I just wanted to let you the characters were great the ladies were a pleasure and the kids loved them.  Thanks you so much for the last minute save I will recommend you to my friends.
Thanks,
Le'zette Everett

Hi Matt, I just sent you a picture from yesterday’s
Fundraiser for: Juvenile Diabetes Research

cinderella visits new jersey kids birthday party, princess for parties, personal princess appearences

Location:  Katmandu

                     Rte 29

                     50 Riverview Executive Park (Mercer County Waterfront Park)

                     Trenton, NJ  08611

…. Cinderella was very professional, as well as friendly, sweet, and great with the children. It was a  hit with Cassie. I can not thank you enough for all that you have done to make this happen.  Maybe we can do another character next year.  The Baldwin Family was beyond words of appreciation.

Thanks, Kathy Griffis
Conair Corporation
Customer Service Representative
kathy_griffis@conair.com


Hi Matt,
   Good morning, like last year again this year was a big hit with "BELLE".  The children thought she was awesome!!!  She was very sweet, friendly, professional and also adorable.... She also brought your business cards which I distributed thru out the day, and this morning put some in the Deli I stop at ... I can't thank you enough for all that you have done, and again made Cassie a very happy little girl. 

Thanks again,

Thanks, Kathy Griffis
Conair Corporation
Customer Service Representative

 Fundraisers with Character, Princess, Superhero Visits, princess theme parties characters

Thank you Character-Visits.com  kathy_griffis@conair.com


Hi Matt,

Just a quick note to say thank you soooooooooooo much for sending Belle over for my daughters 4th birthday party on Sunday!  All the girls loved her – Theresa was very sweet and helpful and kind to all the children in attendance.  She was the perfect Princess!!  At first my daughters was nervous – but I think she got used to her after a bit – one little girl didn’t want her to leave!  I’ve attached a couple of pictures taken at the party.  I hope you can open this link because she was so great – we took about 100 pictures of her with all the kids – and the face painting was a huge hit!  She came at the perfect time as well – just about to rain on the pool party!!  She did the cake – helped with the piñata and hopped on her plane back to Disney! Well, that’s what the girls think anyway!!

princess Belle character-visits.com, princess belle party for kids, princess theme parties, personal princess party, princess visits

Again thank you very much!

Julianne Laurio

Lyndhurst, NJ


Sorry that it took me so long to write this email, but Cathy was amazing @ my daughter's birthday party on July 3,2010.  The way that she got the kids to interact with her was amazing. My daughter was afraid of the Elmo costume @ first, but Cathy got her to warm up to her about halfway threw. I have already recommended you guys to my friends who have children birthday parties coming up. I will be contacting you guys for next year. Thanks a bunch.
Batman was AWESOME!!!  I would highly recommend Character Visits and use again.

~Tony Volpe


Hello!!

Just wanted to send you a message in regards to our daughter's 3rd 
birthday party today in which we had "Barney" (Nancy) in attendance.  
Nancy did an AWESOME job!  She was very professional and prompt 
(actually arrived early and we discussed the format of the party).  
She was warm and kind to the children, and most importantly, our 
daughter had a blast!  Thank you for providing a wonderful, memorable 
experience for us!  We will certainly use your company in the future!!

Sincerely,
Amy B.
Hello my name is April Johnson, I had one of your Spiderman characters come to my home on Saturday.  I was very impressed on his performance with the children.  I would like to let others know how great of a job you guys do.  How can I put a review on your website? Or is there another website to add a review.  Just so you know who I’m giving good remarks to, the time of my party was scheduled for 5:30 Spiderman was at my home at 5:00 that time work out better for us.  I thank you for such good workers.

spiderman visit, superhero party, spiderman theme party, visit from spider-man

~April Johnson


In regards to our conversation this morning, just wanted to e-mail and say that Kim did a wonderful job yesterday at my son's birthday party. We look forward to using you again in the future. Thanks again, Enrico H

Hi Guys:
We had the GREATEST experience with Kathy - the Dora character - on Saturday.  
Everything was perfect - she was lovely, did great face-painting, was an ideal
Dora - and the costume really was spectacular as promised.  So thanks very
much for making my daughter's day!!  We loved it.

Best, Wendy

Wendy E. S.

I was very happy with the performance and the children enjoyed every minute spend with mickey.

Jacqueline Figueroa


Matt & Michael,

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with your company & how AWESOME
John was as the White Power Ranger at our Triplet sons' birthday party (June 7th
@ the CamdenChildrns Garden 2-4p)!

John was engaging with the children (there was about 30kids in attendance!) &
accomodating with us. Everyone loved him! He was energetic, kind, & polite. He
obviously enjoys his job (which is rare these days).

Your claim 2 b "the best in the business" with unmatched quality was certainly
proven. I was also impressed thay u were willing & able to meet my needs on
short notice.

I already recommended ur company & gave a parent ur web address & will continue!

I have pics that I can send u 4 ur site if u'd like some.

White Power Ranger New Jersey, power ranger party characters, personal power ranger visits, power ranger theme party chartacter,

Thanks again,

Lori Faye

Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile


Hi,

Just wanted to let you know that the young ladies that came to my party on Saturday, June 6 (Elmo and Cookie Monster) were amazing.  They were professional and great with the kids.  My older daughter was crying when they left.  Thank you very much.  We will be sure to use your services again and tell our friends.

Jennifer Sullivan

Thanks Matt…you guys were great.  Mickey Mouse came to my daughter’s party on 5/9 and did a great job.  The kids loved her and we look forward to using your services again in the future.

Sincerely,Jennifer Rusinak 


I am just writing to say THANK YOU. My granddaughter's first birthday party was Saturday, May 9. I scheduled to have Barney come to her party. Matt could not have been more helpful. Kathy the person behind the character called us the night before to confirm and verify the directions. She arrived on time, and was wonderful. I cannot thank you enough.
Meg Houseman

:-)

Camille Di Donato has submitted the following client feedback for Gig ID# 523852

Client Feedback

The character was great! All of the children had a wonderful, memorable time. The character included everyone in the act and it was a great success


Andy Cohen has submitted the following client feedback for Gig ID# 489007

Client Feedback

The performer was professional and great with the kids. My son was afraid of the character at first but the character did a great job of making him laugh and he became comfortable with the character. After a short while, they were playing together and my son wasn't afraid anymore. I would highly recommend them. They had great communication the entire time and were very responsive.


Good afternoon,
I'm sorry it has taken me so long to write this email, but I guess better later then never...My son Gavin had his first birthday on 11/8 and we had the costumes Pablo and Tyrone from the Backyardigans, I would like to thank you for sending me Theresa and Lynn...They were AWESOME, by far my family and friends said it was one of the best parties they have been too. They were professional, helpful and so much fun for the kids, I will definitely be using your services again in the future...Thanks again for a great 1st Birthday for my son, it really meant alot...

                                                                                               Sincerely,
                                                                                               Michelle Brown

Thank you so much for supporting my fund-raising efforts for the National MS Society! Your committed one-hour donated visit from Elmo will really add a lot to our event! I am truly grateful for your support.
Your contribution can, and will, make an immediate difference for everyone who must face the unpredictable nature of Multiple Sclerosis. Because of your help, each stride I make in the I Run To Stop MS event becomes more powerful and brings us closer to helping create a world free of MS.
Thank you again for your generosity. We will look forward to seeing Elmo on October 16th, between 2:30PM-3:30PM!
P.S. If you would like more information about the National Multiple Sclerosis Society, how proceeds from MS events are used, or the other ways you can get involved in the fight against MS, please visit www.nationalmssociety.org.
 
Sincerely,
Renee Madden                                                                         
BigBelter91400@aol.com                                                         
215-805-2930

Character-Visits Is An Official Guardian Angel For The Kids Wish Network Holiday Of Hope, Shelley Breiner (888) 918-9004
The Kids Wish Network Holiday Of Hope at Shriners Hospital in Philadelphia.  Cartoon Characters For Fundraisers and Events
Character-Visits and Kids Wish Network at The 2006 Holiday of Hope at Shriners Hopital in Philadelphia
Guardian Angel For The Kids Wish Network Holiday Of Hope presented to Amazing Characters  
 Character-Visits and Kids Wish Network at The 2006 Holiday of Hope at Shriners Hopital in Philadelphia 

Merchant Circle Top Merchant Award Of 2011 and 2012
 Character-Visits.com Top Merchant Award Of 2012

Merchant Circle Character Visits.com, new jersey, philadelphia, delaware


Merchant Circle, Circle Of Excellence Award of 2012
Merchant Circle, Circle Of Excellence Award of 2012
 
Merchant Circle, Circle of Excellence Award of 2011
new jersey, new york city, philadelphia, delaware, maryland, character visits, birthday party, parties 

Character-Visits.com references, thank you notes, messages, comments and reviews 

New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters, Philadelphia Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Party Cartoon Characters, NJ Princess Party Characters, NJ Birthday Party Cartoon Characters